Client Liaison Officers

Our Client Liaison Officers, knowledgeable specialists in all areas of the switching process, visit practices on a regular basis. They pass on information regarding our latest developments and help practices get the most from MediSwitch products and services.

Gauteng
 
Maxwell Mudzwari
» 083 607 0930
» maxwell@mediswitch.co.za



Minah Longwe
» 083 607 0919
» minah@mediswitch.co.za



Anita Cilliers
» 083 601 4952
» anita@mediswitch.co.za



Christell Greyling
» 084 824 4302
» christell@mediswitch.co.za



Jabu_MkhungoJabulani Mkhungo
»
082 507 1865
» jabu@mediswitch.co.za



Zerolly MtakaneZerolly Mtakane
» 071 756 9206
» zerolly@mediswitch.co.za



Zerolly MtakaneJames Douglas
» 083 379 6137
» jamesd@mediswitch.co.za




KwaZulu Natal


Suraksha Mohan
» 083 764 6915
» suraksha@mediswitch.co.za
 


Avesh Mangaru
» 082 607 0951
» avesh@mediswitch.co.za
 


CLO_LuthandoLuthando Mrwebi
» 083 320 5890
» luthando@mediswitch.co.za
 


Eastern
Cape


Clement Kiewiets
» 083 600 9811
» clement@mediswitch.co.za



Tracey_Nel_CLOTracey Nel
» 079 526 8677



George/Garden Route

Liezl Goosen
» 082 852 1242
 


»
Western Cape

Santie van der Vyver
» 083 605 5321

»
santie@mediswitch.co.za
 


Sheldon Browne
» 082 607 0943
» sheldon@mediswitch.co.za
 


Chanell Tulleken
» 083 601 8118
» chanell@mediswitch.co.za 
 
 
.